How could this be?

It’s May already????

I was supposed to be getting all sorts of projects done this year….and only 8 months to Christmas?  and all my interim deadlines….oy, I’m feeling behind already.

Ok, that was my moment of dread….move forward, right?

at least I am making progress on my Scandinavian Christmas….2 borders down, 2 to go!!

scandwith2bordersAND, I actually started on the project that had me stumped.  It’s a wedding present, so I wanted it to be just right…..a little preview next time.

hugs and stitches!

*megan

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to How could this be?

  1. LoriD says:

    You are making great progress on that quilt. I had good intentions…..

  2. Betsy says:

    I love this quilt Megan. I have the pattern and just need to get it started.

Leave a Reply

