Yummy

This past weekend, I did the unthinkable…..I read a book!!

I kindled the new Marie Bostwick, onaccounta I’ve read everything else of hers.

bookit was a delicious treat.  A nice distraction from my worklife reading.  I read and read and didn’t stop until it was done.

Um, Marie, I’m ready for the next one…..

And then I had to get back to real life and focus in on what needs to get done before the quilt show next month.

quiltingI figured out that my LEAST favorite thing to do is to go back and bury all the starts and finish threads…there must be a better way!!!  (if you know, please tell me!!)

hugs and stitches!

*megan

This entry was posted in Quilt in progress. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

