Woot!

during our travels, I was able to finish some handwork….including my border blocks for the Scandinavian Christmas.

And now it’s together and ready to prep for quilting.

Image

I’m thinking this is going to be a Christmas gift for a certain someone, so I guess I better not delay on getting this prepped for hand quilting.

Hugs and Stitches!

*megan

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Woot!

  1. Robin says:

    This is one of my favorite patterns. I haven’t made it but it makes me smile whenever I see it. Nice job!

  2. LoriD says:

    It looks fantastic!!

Leave a Reply

